Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

blue screen displays "Stop 0x0000007B"


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 fbm2themex

fbm2themex

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 13 July 2006 - 08:51 PM

i just builded a computer from scratch(everything new). as soon as turn the psu on, everything was running great. as i fix the bios and wat not, i inserted the xp cd, and went ahead and tried installing it....as it was ABOUT to install, the blue screen pops up

here is wat pops out...and i dont know wats wrong...its been 2 days now, i cant figure out wats wrong...
Posted Image
how can this be fixed???

and oh ya...the front panal LED lites rnt glowing...can it be the wiring??

#2 Law_Me_pl0x

Law_Me_pl0x

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 342 posts

Posted 14 July 2006 - 03:21 AM

Are you sure that everything is compatible? If so, check for viruses.... thats really all you can do, if that doesn't work, go to your nearest computer technician, and ask them whats wrong with it.
Posted Image
-----Law_Me_Pl0x -----
Transactions
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Good transactions:
WF Bought 1m from elvis869065------ Canceled. he gave back money
WF Bought 5m from VirGoods----- Succesful
WF Sold level 88 account to Phr34k for 3m----- Succesful GOOD BUYER
1/2 n 1/2 Sold level 89 account to aaron-hill77 for a tq point card------ Successful, went great. =]
Sold level 89 main to peacez for 1.5m---- Succesful great buyer Thanks GTech-warriors for mming :)
Sold level 75 rune pure to Phr34k for 3.2m---- Succesful Awsome buyer THANKS RS PURE FOR MM'ING!!!
Bought PBP Pin from Yawningpl0x---- Succesful Awsome seller THANKS RS PURE FOR MM'ING!!!
Gave free level 50 pure to death_angel07


Bad Transactions:
WF Sold lvl 88 to They Call me oWnAgE for 3m------ Scammed, didn't pay. Two weeks later I finally recovered it
Bought level 60 from c4p5 l0ck------ Scammed 13.1m from me :(. c4p5 has been banned!!!!!!! YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
WF= Went first
:::::::::::::ReSpEcT LiSt:::::::::::::
+i pk st00f- Gave me a s*** load of stuff
+Phr34k- I sold level 88 account to him for 3m, went flawless, Sold him level 75 for 3.2m, flawless as well. GREAT BUYER
+RS Pure[{Gtech Warriors}]- MM'd a trade for me and Phr34k, went flawless. ++RECOMMENDED
+Death_angel07- MM'd a trade, and a really cool guy
:::::::::::::TrusteD MM's:::::::::::::
+RS Pure[{Gtech Warriors}]- ++Recommended, MM'd my level 75 account for 3.2m.
+++death_angel07- +++Recommended, MM'd a trade of 7m for a pure, I gave a 430k tip + a free account.

NAMES:
Law_Me_Pl0x- Moparisthebest.org/forums


I vouch for:
i pk st00f
phr34k
RS Pure
Death_angel07

People who vouch for me:
death_angel07 (http://www.thetechgu...&hl=law_me_pl0x)

#3 fbm2themex

fbm2themex

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 16 July 2006 - 07:48 PM

Are you sure that everything is compatible? If so, check for viruses.... thats really all you can do, if that doesn't work, go to your nearest computer technician, and ask them whats wrong with it.


ohhh...thanks for the advice...

#4 Clock Stoppa

Clock Stoppa

    Newbie

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 17 November 2006 - 01:41 PM

The blue screen means that you have an unregistered windows xp disk/your computer isint registering your disk correctly. What I recommened you doing is to purchase a new xp disc, or download a copy off rapidshare.com, and put it on a disk, put it in your computer, and it will work... if there is any other questions let me know.

Clock Stoppa


#5 mwembere

mwembere

    Newbie

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 06 December 2006 - 01:23 PM

try to change the position of the ram in the slot.

Respect

#6 eXclusive

eXclusive

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 295 posts

Posted 06 December 2006 - 03:28 PM

what did you put excecly new in your computer>?

most of the time the new video and sound cards you put in requires extra power,
but be4 you turn that little button on the back on your pc higher, plz show the things>

motherboard? new?
video card? new?
sound card? new?
ram? new?
hard disk? new?

wich things were allrdy in youre computer and wich are new,

and try too put some new things back too the originels,
maybe thats the problem, too new components,

Posted Image


#7 Mr.E

Mr.E

    Newbie

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 02 May 2008 - 05:41 PM

Bootleg or corrupt copies of Windows XP Pro can frequently cause this stop error. I replaced my disk with an OEM version of Windows and it installed fine. Before, I was unable to get past "Windows is loading setup". It would bluescreen when ran out of normal or safe mode. Hope this helps. Lots of luck.